This is an extremely important message.

My life rambles

For many many years I had a lot of insecurities, from talking to people to my own physical appearance.

I have this faux fur coat. And it’s definitely statement piece in my closet, I had it for years but never wore it. Because when I do I feel like everyone is staring at me.  And I start to feel paranoid and uncomfortable… And something changed in my mind… I turned on “fuck it” mode. And started wearing that coat with confidence. And the most crazy thing happened. Everyone started to compliment me, and tell me how beautiful I look with that coat… I realized that it’s not the coat that makes me feel uncomfortable it’s my perception and my self doubt. Once I got rid of that I feel more than comfortable with that coat, and more confident.

Also I never posted anything on this blog before sending…

View original post 316 more words

