We felt this blog post depicts a good attitude towards a new year and wanted to share it with you.

tenacitytdotcom

I’ve had a few moments over the holidays where I angrily cried, felt overwhelmed with my family being the way that it is but of course I know that there is nothing I can solely do about it. My husband’s been telling me that for years now. It makes me especially sad around this time of year but it is what it is. This is one of the main reasons why I detest the fucking holidays. I wish I was a damn bear so I could hibernate from the day before Thanksgiving and come out of it around January 4th. I’m so glad they’re almost OVER! PHEW~ I mean I can’t just erase my childhood memories that come flooding back to me during the times of the year that I’m supposed to be surrounded by the very people I grew up with. However, I’ve been without them more than I’d…

View original post 611 more words