This beautiful poem reminds me of child loss so I thought I would share it.

Infinite Living

zz2Storm raging
(Nature choosing it’s rhythm,
seasonal rains or a tragic disaster)

I watch through curtains flying in
Rains and winds howling
There is destruction
There is chaotic flurry
Broken homes empty
Yet sky so pretty

Storm raging
(Human mind losing it’s rhythm,
everyday upset or a traumatic event)
I feel with mind closing in
Emotions and overthinking
There is breathstruction
There is confused fury
Broken dreams hearty
Yet hopes so many

The storm passes away
(After the storm of both kinds)
Everything is at standstill
Eerie quiet and also disarray
World as you know it, is no more
Some changes sting to the core
Rearranges what you see and believe
All that you think will help relieve

Drop into the blanks
Collect the right thoughts
To build a new dream
Collect the right planks
As if to build a new home

Step at a time, carved to lead you…

View original post 33 more words