I receive a monthly newsletter from a group called Helping Parents Heal. This group was co-founded by Mark Ireland who is the son of the famous psychic medium, Dr. Richard Ireland. This is a support group for grieving parents and siblings who are open to the supernatural. Every month the newsletter features one or two parent’s stories about their signs and communications from their child/children who are in Spirit. My story was featured awhile back; however, I cannot remember which edition I was in.

I was very pleased to receive an e-mail from Helping Parents Heal yesterday announcing their first annual conference to take place April 13-15, 2018. Registration is now open and is $249 before September 1, 2017 and afterward will be $299. The conference is to take place in Phoenix, AZ. I have every intention of being well enough to attend and am currently making plans.

I am including the link below for any grieving parents and/or siblings who would also like to attend.

http://www.helpingparentsheal.org/2018-conference/

