Since we have been talking about this subject quite a bit lately, we decided to share this piece by another blogger.

tenacitytdotcom

Why does one person always seem to be the instigator and the other is always the peacemaker no matter what? We shouldn’t take responsibility for anyone’s actions but our own. The funny part of that is there are very few people that will own their responsibility for the things they are at fault for. Those individuals that will, do so in order to protect a relationship because they’d rather keep a relationship going than not have one at all with that person. Yes, I am one of those people.Well, I use to be. I won’t be doing that shit anymore and I suppose I will be losing plenty more people in the process because all I want is honest relationships of any kind from this point forward. It just kills me that when you finally flip the switch on someone for doing something that they did to you for so…

View original post 477 more words