Mallards and Turtle in a Line II in The West Woods 3-24-2017

Our most awesome find today. I could feel Ricky’s excitement when he found this shot. Spirit photography by Michelle and Ricky Schill.

Today was the first perfect day this season to go out and enjoy the gifts Gaia has to offer. Me, my dog and my children and uncle in Spirit had a wonderful time and we took many beautiful photographs.

Bird In Hand feeding station at The West Woods. Parker, the mannequin, looks so realistic that Snuggles barked at him. Spirit Photography by Michelle and Ricky Schill.

I must say that I was very leery about going because I am feeling a bit on the tired side, as if the ME/CFS might act up again. I decided to go but instead of going to my favorite place, Ansem’s Cave which is quite a hike, I chose my second favorite place, Sunset Overlook. This worked out well because the temperature is perfect today. Sunset Overlook is not a place where you can spend a considerable amount of time on a hot day.

I spent a short time meditating which was very beautiful. Afterwards, I could tell that I shifted into a higher dimension by the way things looked. Everything was more beautiful, the colors more vibrant and the details more distinct. The sounds of the birds were more clear and more beautiful.

Silver Creek; Sunset Overlook; Turtle In The Pond; Mallards In The Pond. Spirit Photography by Michelle and Ricky Schill.

Upon returning home (yes, I remembered to ask the Spirits to not mess with the electricity, I could feel that I brought many home with me today), I feel very calm and at peace. The effect that nature has on me is better than anything else I could think of. I am so glad that the winter months are ending and I can spend more time outdoors.

We must learn to reconnect to nature because it is not only good for our physical health, but our mental and Spiritual health as well. I always feel much happier and my vibrational frequency is much higher after a walk in the woods.

We must become more aware of the beautiful gifts our planet has to offer and to take better care of her. We benefit from these gifts much more than we realize. – Michelle

Trees The West Woods 3-24-2017

Trees In The West Woods, Novelty, Ohio, USA. Spirit Photography by Michelle and Ricky Schill.
