P1040992
Oak tree in my front yard – healthy and beautiful

I have lived in my current home for four and a half years now. There is an oak tree in the front yard which has been slowly dying over the past few years. When last summer rolled around the poor dear was in horrible shape. It had very few leaves and what leaves it did have were filled with holes, giving them a very lacy look.

I felt so sorry for this tree last summer. I was sure that it would not be here this year so I decided to try an experiment. Last summer, whenever I sat on my front porch (which is often), I would send the tree healing energy. Although I could see the energy of the tree expand and contract as I did this, I could see no physically visible results.

This year, I am happy to report, the tree is in tip top shape and looking beautiful. I wish I had thought to take a picture of it last summer but I had no idea I would be writing such a post this year. I did take a picture of the tree today, however, and it is featured above.

Now, all I have to do is figure out how to apply this to myself and others. I am not saying I am the one who healed the tree but I need to figure out how to be the conduit for healing for myself and others. – Michelle


Wanted to show a couple of my latest products in my new business, Naturally Ethereal:

 

Fairy Sculpture and Mandala Altar Cloth
